• Welcome to our website!
    Tell us what you think…
    Learn what we do…

Parish Council Members

This page contains contact details for all the Councillors of Ailsworth Parish Council.

Mrs Joan Pickett
Tel 01733 380457
Dr Megan Ellershaw
Tel 01733 381242
Mr Michael Samways
Parish Councillor
Tel 07753835758
Mrs Anne Perkins
Parish Councillor
Tel 01733 380541
Mr Jon Phillips
Parish Councillor
Tel 07734218500
Mr Sean Langston-Jones
Parish Councillor

Tel 07879815984

Mr Richard Moon
Parish Councillor

Tel 07952 198959

Jenny Rice
Tel 07889669550
Hibbins Cottage
The Green, Ketton, Stamford
PE9 3RA 

Comments are closed.